TDD

PROGRAMI


     




Slovenski programski oddelek

Radio Trst A                                              
Televizijski sporedi v slovenskem jeziku 



ODGOVORNA UREDNICA

Martina Repinc
martina.repinc@rai.it

TAJNIŠTVO

Martina Carli
Elena Laurica
Tadeja Zavadlal
(0039) 040 - 7784 282
programi.slo@rai.it


UREDNIKI - REŽISERJI
  
Suzi Bandi
(0039) 040 - 7784 24
susana.bandi@rai.it


Marija Brecelj
(0039) 040 - 7784 284
marijadoroteja.brecelj@rai.it


Mairim Cheber
(0039) 040 - 7784 550
mairim.cheber@rai.it


Katerina Citter
(0039) 040 - 7784 247
(0039) 040 - 7784 512
boris.devetak@rai.it


Barbara Ferluga
(0039) 040 - 7784 235
barbara.ferluga@rai.it


Alenka Florenin
(0039) 040 - 7784 478
alenka.florenin@rai.it


Loredana Gec
(0039) 040 - 7784 379
loredana.gec@rai.it


Luana Grilanc
(0039) 040 - 7784 280


Jari Jarc
(0039) 040 - 7784 440
jari.jarc@rai.it


Aleksi Jercog
(0039) 040 - 7784 281
aleksi.jercog@rai.it


Elena Leghissa
(0039) 040 - 7784 286
elena.leghissa@rai.it


Jan Leopoli
(0039) 040 - 7784 479
jan.leopoli@rai.it


Matej Nadlišek
(0039) 040 - 7784 462
matej.nadlisek@rai.it


Živa Pahor
(0039) 040 - 7784 249
ziva.pahor@rai.it


Deva Pincin
(0039) 040 - 7784 384
deva.pincin@rai.it


Peter Rustia
(0039) 040 - 7784 487
peter.rustia@rai.it


Marko Sancin
(0039) 040 - 7784 485
marko.sancin@rai.it


Tamara Stanese
(0039) 040 - 7784 381
tamara.stanese@rai.it


Ivo Tull
(0039) 040 - 7784 483
ivo.tull@rai.it


Vida Valenčič
(0039) 040 - 7784 237
vida.valencic@rai.it


Pavel Volk
(0039) 040 - 7784 386
pavel.volk@rai.it


Tatiana Zaccaria
(0039) 040 - 7784 376
tatiana.zaccaria@rai.it


ASISTENTKA PROGRAMA

Nataša Ferletič 
(0039) 040 - 7784 358
natasa.ferletic@rai.it

NAPOVEDOVALCA

Janez Beličič
(0039) 040 - 7784 443
janez.belicic@rai.it


Anastasia Cibic
(0039) 040 - 7784 283