TDD

PROGRAMI


Radio Trst A   -  
 Televizijski sporedi v slovenskem jeziku




Slovenski programski oddelek



tajništvo

Martina Carli, Elena Laurica
(0039) 040 - 7784 282
programi.slo@rai.it




odgovorna urednica

Martina Repinc
martina.repinc@rai.it



uredniki-režiserji
 
Suzi Bandi
(0039) 040 - 7784 248
susana.bandi@rai.it

Marija Brecelj
(0039) 040 - 7784 284
marijadoroteja.brecelj@rai.it

Mairim Cheber
(0039) 040 - 7784 550
mairim.cheber@rai.it

Katerina Citter
(0039) 040 - 7784 247
katerina.citter@rai.it

Boris Devetak
(0039) 040 - 7784 512
boris.devetak@rai.it

Alenka Florenin
(0039) 040 - 7784 478
alenka.florenin@rai.it

Loredana Gec
(0039) 040 - 7784 379
loredana.gec@rai.it

Luana Grilanc
(0039) 040 - 7784 280
luana.grilanc@rai.it

Aleksi Jercog
(0039) 040 - 7784 281
aleksi.jercog@rai.it

Elena Leghissa
(0039) 040 - 7784 286
elena.leghissa@rai.it

Jan Leopoli
(0039) 040 - 7784 479
jan.leopoli@rai.it

Aleš Lupinc
(0039) 040 - 7784 235
ales.lupinc@rai.it

Živa Pahor
(0039) 040 - 7784 249
ziva.pahor@rai.it

Deva Pincin
(0039) 040 - 7784 384
deva.pincin@rai.it

Peter Rustia
(0039) 040 - 7784 487
peter.rustia@rai.it

Marko Sancin
(0039) 040 - 7784 485
marko.sancin@rai.it

Tamara Stanese
(0039) 040 - 7784 381
tamara.stanese@rai.it

Ivo Tull
(0039) 040 - 7784 483
ivo.tull@rai.it

Vida Valenčič
(0039) 040 - 7784 237
vida.valencic@rai.it

Pavel Volk
(0039) 040 - 7784 386
pavel.volk@rai.it

Tatiana Zaccaria
(0039) 040 - 7784 376
tatiana.zaccaria@rai.it

 
asistentka programa

Nataša Ferletič
(0039) 040 - 7784 358
natasa.ferletic@rai.it


napovedovalca
 
Janez Beličič
(0039) 040 - 7784 443
janez.belicic@rai.it

Anastasia Cibic
(0039) 040 - 7784 283
anastasia.cibic@rai.it
















































Rai.it

Siti Rai online: 847